Officers of the Club

The following members are Officers of the Club, elected at the general meeting on Sat Apr 8, 2017:

Name Office
Marti Allen-Cummings President
Carl Michael Wilson Vice President for Programming
Nick Franklin Vice President for Communications
Aleta Lafargue Vice President for Membership
Jeffrey Le Francois Secretary
Sean Coughlin Treasurer
Sarah Fox Member at Large
Anthony Hayes Member at Large
Seth Levy Member at Large
Wendi Paster Member at Large
Mark Robinson Member at Large

District Leaders

As the longest-serving head of the Manhattan Plaza Tenants Association and as a community leader, Marisa Redanty has fought against excessive development in Hell’s Kitchen, and to preserve the “community” preference at Manhattan Plaza. As a union activist and actor (Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Sex and the City, and The Sopranos, among others) she was active in the merger of SAG and AFTRA. Marisa grew up in East Rochester, NY, and was the first in her family to attend college, graduating from Ithaca College with a BFA in Acting/Directing. She is a breast cancer survivor.

Visit Marisa’s website at